1st Prize Invited Competition 2006, INTERSPAR, Leoben, Austria


Christoph Achammer, Anna Ghon (Modellbau), Sabine Holzweber, Peter Kytta, Markus Lentsch (Space Syntax), Heinz Lindner, Gerhard Oberrauch, Horst Reiner, Michael Strauss, Dario Travas

Contact us

Contact us

We are delighted about your interest! Please give us a little information so that we can get in touch with you.